Click Me
Click Me

BY CONTINUING TO USE THIS SITE YOU AGREE TO THE USE OF COOKIES. YOU CAN CHANGE THIS & FIND OUT MORE VIA OUR PRIVACY & COOKIES POLICYclose

CD Projekt RED Teases New RPG Ahead Of Tomorrow’s Summer Conference

Hey folks… there’s lots of speculation about what CD Projekt RED and GOG.com will talk about tomorrow during their Summer Conference. One thing’s for sure… there will be an announcement about the new AAA RPG in development at the studio. The first teaser/concept image can be found above.

To watch the live stream tomorrow, be sure to hit http://facebook.com/thewitcher at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm GMT.

Hopefully it’s for consoles too…we aren’t really sure but took the liberty of posting the image anyway.

Posted By: - Can be followed on Xbox LIVE as "Jason of Duty"

Founder & Editor of ThisisXbox.com having previously written for other gaming sites since 2007. Ex-Microsoft Xbox MVP, Elite Member of the XCN, dedicated fan of all things Microsoft and Call of Duty! Can't start the day without a nice ice cold Diet Coke, a non-hippy type vegetarian who will do anything to get on a cruise holiday!!
Tweet Me My Facebook My Site Xbox LIVE