Even more metal announced for Rock Band 4


It’s about that time of the month, where Harmonix give us another tantalising video of Rock Band 4, while announcing some more of the bundled tracks.

They’ve not disappointed this time either.

In the video below you’ll see gameplay from the Foo Fighter’s ‘The Feast and The Famine’, Judas Priest’s ‘Halls of Valhalla’ and The Cure’s ‘Friday I’m In Love’.

The full track list release for this announcement is:

  • Aerosmith – Toys in the Attic
  • The Cure – Friday I’m in Love
  • Dream Theatre – Metropolis – Part 1 “The Miracle and the Sleeper”
  • Foo Fighters – The Feast and the Famine
  • Judas Priest – Halls of Valhalla
  • Live – All Over You
  • The Outfield – Your Love
  • Ozzy Osbourne – Miracle Man
  • Paramore – Still Into You
  • St. Vincent – Birth in Reverse
  • Van Morrison – Brown Eyed Girl

These add to the already announced tracks, detailed here.

Rock Band 4 is due for curtain up on the 6th of October.

This entry was posted in News, Trailers, Xbox One and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.