Fallout countdown clock appears

Fallout4

It looks like the wait is nearly over for the announcement of Fallout 4, following a tweet from Bethesda and the launch of a new website.

The site displaying the classic Fallout intermission screen is slowly counting down and is set to finish tomorrow, June 3rd at 3pm GMT / 7 am PT / 10 am ET.

Now exactly what’s being revealed we are unsure of, but we’re certain that its got something to do with Fallout 4 as the sitename is a bit of a giveaway – http://fallout.bethsoft.com/

Stay tuned and we will update you as soon as we know more.