Full track list revealed for We Sing

Full track list revealed for We Sing

We Sing

I love a good sing-song. I’ve been dragged to the karaoke, protesting, in the past, only to have had a few cheeky drinks and ended up hogging the mic. We’ve all been there, right? Following on from the Nintendo Wii hit from 2009, We Sing Productions, have announced the full track list for their reboot of We Sing.

We Sing Productions is a collaboration between THQ Nordic, Wired Productions and Le Cortex, all original publishers and developers from the Wii version. We Sing offers original artist recording from 30 of the hottest and most iconic hits, all accompanied by their official music videos. The game aims to be the defining music singing game experience when it is released later this year. These 30 hits include 26 international number ones, spanning five decades. From Bowie to Bruno Mars, there should be something for everyone.

Getting everyone involved is the name of the game, too. Not only can it support up to four of the official We Sing microphones, but you’ll be able to turn your Android or iOS smartphone into a fully-fledged microphone using the free We Sing Mic companion app. This allows for an amazing 10 simultaneous players to own the stage on one console, although this might get a little noisy in one lounge.

Players will be able to sing solo or or collaborate in order to climb to the top of the online leaderboards and become the star they were born to be. We Sing will also feature 12 game modes, customisable playlists, a jukebox mode and the opportunity to sing without the artist vocals for that authentic karaoke experience.

Grab yourself a drink and browse through this virtual folder full of hits.

  • Fifth Harmony ft Kid Ink – Worth It
  • Pharrell Williams – Happy
  • Demi Lovato – Let It Go
  • Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven
  • Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft MØ – Lean On
  • Avicii – Wake Me Up
  • Mackelmore & Ryan Lewis ft Wanz – Thrift Shop
  • OneRepublic – Counting Stars
  • Shawn Mendes – Stitches
  • Sia – Chandelier
  • Queen – Another One Bites The Dust
  • a-ha – Take On Me
  • Rita Ora – Poison
  • Charlie Puth ft Megan Trainor – Marvin Gaye
  • John Newman – Love Me Again
  • Coldplay – Viva La Vida
  • DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
  • Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved
  • Wiz Khalifa ft Charlie Puth – See You Again
  • Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
  • Lukas Graham – 7 Years
  • The Bangles – Eternal Flame
  • Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
  • Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  • ABBA – Dancing Queen
  • Avril Lavigne – Complicated
  • Britney Spears – ..Baby One More Time
  • Elton John & Kiki Dee – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
  • Usher ft Lil John & Ludacris – Yeah!
  • David Bowie – Let’s Dance

So, grab a mic and get ready to belt out some tunes when We Sing is released later this year.