Click Me
Click Me

BY CONTINUING TO USE THIS SITE YOU AGREE TO THE USE OF COOKIES. YOU CAN CHANGE THIS & FIND OUT MORE VIA OUR PRIVACY & COOKIES POLICYclose

Ghost Recon: Future Soldier DOUBLE XP This Weekend

Ubisoft has announced today that the first ever Double XP weekend for Ghost Recon: Future Soldier is live as of NOW – and will run through until Monday, June 11th. The Double XP will span across both Xbox 360 and PS3. Timings for various regions are below.

  • PDT: Friday June 8 at 7 am – Monday June 11 at 7 am
  • EDT: Friday June 8 at 10 am – Monday June 11 at 10 am
  • BST: Friday June 8 at 3 pm – Monday June 11 at 3 pm
  • CET: Friday June 8 at 4 pm – Monday June 11 at 4 pm
  • Sydney: Friday June 8 at 23:59 – Monday June 11 at 23:59

The PC version of Future Soldier will be released on June 26th and the first DLC content: Arctic Strike Map Pack will be released on July 3rd for 800 MS Points.

Via VG247

Posted By: - Can be followed on Xbox LIVE as "Jason of Duty"

Founder & Editor of ThisisXbox.com having previously written for other gaming sites since 2007. Ex-Microsoft Xbox MVP, Elite Member of the XCN, dedicated fan of all things Microsoft and Call of Duty! Can't start the day without a nice ice cold Diet Coke, a non-hippy type vegetarian who will do anything to get on a cruise holiday!!
Tweet Me My Facebook My Site Xbox LIVE