Microsoft announce details of E3 conference

Microsoft has confirmed its E3 2015 press conference will take place on Monday, June 15 from 9.30am PT / 12.30pm ET / 5.30pm GMT.

Ubisoft and EA are hosting conferences on the same day, so it will be a busy day at TiX!

There are no specifics about what is going to be announced by Microsoft, but they have promised that we will see the greatest games lineup in Xbox History.

What are you hoping they announce? Let us know below!