PlayStation announces daily reveals in run-up to E3

E3 Media News PlayStation

Starting tomorrow, PlayStation are announcing daily reveals of brand new titles, including quite a weighting towards announcing titles headed to PSVR, including an ‘eagerly anticipated game’.

PlayStation’s E3 conference kicks off on Tuesday morning, 11th June, at 2.00am BST/3.00am CEST. Until then, new game announcements will be unveiled each day at 4.00pm BST/5.00pm CEST on live.playstation.comTwitchYouTubeFacebook and Twitter

  • Wednesday, 6th June at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST
    Announce: New PS4 game With PS VR support
  • Thursday, 7th June at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST
    Release date for an upcoming Worldwide Studios title
  • Friday, 8th June at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST
    Announce: New PS4 game
  • Saturday, 9th June at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST
    Announce: New PS VR game
  • Sunday, 10th June at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST
    Details: An eagerly anticipated game comes to PS VR
I've been gaming for longer than I care to remember and spent four years writing for another XCN website leading a 10 strong team. Now I'm in charge of TiX alongside Dave Moran – I hope you enjoy what we do!