Rock Band 4 announces final setlist


With release a mere weeks away now, Harmonix have blinked first in the battle of the band games and announced the rest of the setlist that will come pre-loaded on the disc.

For this last #MusicMonday, Harmonix have revealed tracks from Brad Paisley ft Keith Urban, Gin Blossoms, Imagine Dragons and R.E.M among others.

Rock Band 4’s setlist now boasts over 60 face melting, on-disc tracks as well as over 1500 tracks available in the Music Store at launch and that full set list can be found here.

Announced in this final group are:

  • Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban – Start a Band
  • Brandi Carlile – Mainstream Kid
  • Dark Wheels – V-Bomb
  • Gary Clark Jr – Ain’t Messin ‘Round
  • Gin Blossoms – Follow You Down
  • Grouplove – Tongue Tied
  • Imagine Dragons – I Bet My Life
  • Jeff Allen ft. Noelle LeBlanc and Naoko Takamoto
  • Johnny Blazes and the Pretty Boys – Cold Clear Light
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – That Smell
  • Mumford and Sons – The Wolf
  • R.E.M. – The One I Love
  • The Warning – Free Falling

Pre-order Rock Band 4 at GAME and you can get your fret-weary fingers on 30 bonus tracks as an encore.

Check out the this final track list trailer and tune your instrument ready for release on the 6th of October.

This entry was posted in News, Trailers, Xbox One and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.