Boss Key Productions

Goodbye Boss Key Productions…

…and thanks for LawBreakers. It’s always a shame when you hear that a studio has shut down, even more so when it is a studio that promised so much. Boss Key Productions, founded by Cliff Bleszin...[Read More]

LawBreakers 2017 free content revealed

Boss Key Productions have lifted the lid on what they have planned for LawBreakers’ free content for 2017. An image was teased last week that hinted at new maps and a role… Releasing later this ...[Read More]

LawBreakers teases new maps, mode and character

Ahead of a full roadmap reveal next week, the sneaky guys and gals at Boss Key Productions have teased the first content heading to LawBreakers with a nifty graphic. From the looks of the image above,...[Read More]

2XP weekend hits LawBreakers

The weekend is almost upon us and what better way to while away the hours than by playing your favourite game – but what to play? Call of Duty WWII’s private beta kicks off, but LawBreakers has ...[Read More]

LawBreakers gets patched today

Patch 1.2 for Lawbreakers is due to go live today at 15:00 GMT, that’s 07:00 PDT/10:00 EDT/16:00 CEST. The update brings in ‘quality of life fixes along with a few balance adjustments for ...[Read More]

LawBreakers review (PS4)

Experienced games veterans Cliff Bleszinski and Arjan Brussee formed new studio Boss Key Productions in 2014—LawBreakers is the first title to come out of the studio and boy does it deliver. Focused p...[Read More]