Tag Archives: Dames of Destiny

Dames of Destiny host special Twitch event

The Dames of Destiny are hosting a special three-day event from October 28 to October 30, to raise money and awareness to breast cancer.

They will be live throughout the weekend at www.twitch.tv/dames_of_destiny, with a host of special guests, including big names in the Destiny streaming world such as:

  • Guardian Outpost
  • Guardian Radio
  • Lady Desiree
  • TripleWreck
  • And many more…

The Dames of Destiny, and their affiliate clan the Safegamers, will open up the event on Friday, with the featured streamers taking their turn on Saturday and Sunday.

dames-schedule

Keep an eye on the Dames of Destiny Twitter account for up to date information regarding the stream, and to find out how you can help.

Star-studded line up in fight against cancer

Starting on October 17, at 2am BST (or October 16, at 9pm EDT and 6pm PDT), Aim Assist Gaming is partnering up with the Dames of Destiny for a 48 hour charity stream, in aid of breast cancer awareness.

Featuring a host of high profile Twitch streamers, such as TripleWRECK, Guardian Radio, MesaSean, and Datto, the event hopes to raise money and awareness for the American charity, the National Breast Cancer Foundation.

We here at Aim Assist Gaming and Dames of Destiny are excited about what we have planned for this year’s 48 hour stream. This is our time to help with the National Breast Cancer Foundation’s mission to save lives by increasing awareness of breast cancer through education and by providing mammograms for those in need… Breast Cancer awareness is very important to us here at Aim Assist Gaming and Dames of Destiny, because many of us have had personal experience with breast cancer. Whether it has been a wife, mom, or friend that has suffered from breast cancer, we have all helped someone fight the fight.

xxScoopxxx of Aim Assist Gaming

AimAssistSchedule

Tune in to twitch.tv/AimAssistGaming, from 2am BST/9pm EDT/6pm PDT, and from 3am BST/10pm EDT/7pm PDT at twitch.tv/Dames_Of_Destiny to show your support of this worthy cause.

DamesSchedule

For more information about Aim Assist Gaming, Aim 2 Assist Charity, and the Dames of Destiny, visit AimAssistGaming.com and DamesOfDestiny.com.

Latest Bungie Bounty released

Bungie have announced a return of their popular Bungie Bounty, which tasks Destiny multiplayer gamers with hunting down, and defeating, a select group of players. Upon completion of the bounty, the victors will receive a very rare emblem, to display their Control prowess in the Crucible.

bungiebounty

This time it focuses on members of my very own clan, the Dames of Destiny, and teams up community managers Deej and Cozmo with Dames founder Bellebunny, and three deadly members of the Xbox One clan, missFortune 21, LouRou, and HG x Skyhigh.

Make sure to tune in on either the Dames or Bungie Twitch channels, and show your support, starting at 7pm BST/11am PST/2pm EST on Wednesday July 29.

Visit Bungie.net for more information.

This comes just after the Dames of Destiny celebrated 1,500 members, across all platforms, with a 24 hour stream focusing on various members of the Dames community. If you’re quick, you can still see the previous broadcasts on their Twitch.

Dames of Destiny is a clan focused on keeping a fun, safe, supportive, and positive gaming environment for all of the female gamers out there. The Dames also have an affiliate clan, SafeGamers, who provide a safe, fun, positive, respectful gaming environment for all gamer types.

If you are interested in joining either the Dames or SafeGamers, feel free to contact me, or visit their clan pages on Bungie.net.