Tag Archives: LawBreakers

Goodbye Boss Key Productions…

…and thanks for LawBreakers. It’s always a shame when you hear that a studio has shut down, even more so when it is a studio that promised so much. Boss Key Productions, founded by Cliff Bleszinski, just couldn’t keep up with games such as PUBG, Overwatch and Fortnite, which captured gamer’s online attention far more than […]

LawBreakers release All-Star Update

LawBreakers’ All-Star Update has arrived. The content drop introduces the long-awaited competitive ranked mode, Boss Leagues, as well as a number of additional content updates including all-new maps, balancing adjustments, new customizations, multi-region queuing and much more. You can read our review of LawBreakers here! With the update comes an all-new trailer featuring the voice […]

LawBreakers 2017 free content revealed

Boss Key Productions have lifted the lid on what they have planned for LawBreakers’ free content for 2017. An image was teased last week that hinted at new maps and a role… Releasing later this month, Namsan is the first new map to be bolted on to the base game. Following Nasam is a map […]

LawBreakers teases new maps, mode and character

Ahead of a full roadmap reveal next week, the sneaky guys and gals at Boss Key Productions have teased the first content heading to LawBreakers with a nifty graphic. From the looks of the image above, there will be two new maps heading to LawBreakers from September – Namsan and Gateway – a new Skirmish mode, […]

2XP weekend hits LawBreakers

The weekend is almost upon us and what better way to while away the hours than by playing your favourite game – but what to play? Call of Duty WWII’s private beta kicks off, but LawBreakers has a bonus 2XP weekend – it’s going to be tough to decide. To sweeten the deal, Boss Key […]

LawBreakers gets patched today

Patch 1.2 for Lawbreakers is due to go live today at 15:00 GMT, that’s 07:00 PDT/10:00 EDT/16:00 CEST. The update brings in ‘quality of life fixes along with a few balance adjustments for roles and modes’. “Greetings LawBreakers, welcome to Patch 1.2! In this patch we’re focusing on some minor gameplay tweaks and visual effects […]