Tag Archives: Overlord 3

Codemasters’ Overlord returns

1500x500

It seems the Overlord series will make a return with Overlord 3 – check out the above image, does that sickle look mysteriously like a three to you?

Although it’s unclear as to what platforms it will launch on, for now, all there is to go on is the below “Previously on Overlord…” teaser, which includes a flash sequence at the end that reveals the shadowy figures of four characters and some top-down gameplay – it seems we might not have long to wait to find out more, tomorrow’s date appears at the end  of the teaser with the following times: 6am PST, 2pm UK GMT and 3pm CET – best keep an eye on the Overlord YouTube channel if you want to be the first to know about the game!