Tag Archives: PlayStation E3

PlayStation announces daily reveals in run-up to E3

Starting tomorrow, PlayStation are announcing daily reveals of brand new titles, including quite a weighting towards announcing titles headed to PSVR, including an ‘eagerly anticipated game’. PlayStation’s E3 conference kicks off on Tuesday morning, 11th June, at 2.00am BST/3.00am CEST. Until then, new game announcements will be unveiled each day at 4.00pm BST/5.00pm CEST on live.playstation.com, Twitch, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter Wednesday, 6th […]