The mystery machine rocks up in Lego Dimensions

LEGO dimensions scooby

The mystery machine rocks up in the latest announcement for Lego Dimensions, Scooby and Shaggy join the large roster alongside the likes of Doctor Who, Batman, Gandalf, Superman, Wyldstyle and a lot more. The team pack includes mini Lego figures of the duo along with a Lego Scooby snack and Mystery Machine, the pair both have their own abilities to bring to the show while you explore iconic areas and solve mysteries.

Fans of Scooby and Shaggy will be able to get their hands on them and the Mystery Machine on September 29th