The weekend just got beta with Xbox One World of Tanks

wot_xbox_one_assets_screens_tanks_usa_m22_locust_image_03_3472x

This weekend will see World of Tanks rolling out to Xbox One via a beta, and it comes with some incentives to play!

Just by logging in to the ‘Garage screen’ of WoT during the weekend, which runs from July 11-12 between the hours of 02:00-02:00 PT, you can grab yourself a brand new M22 Locust and 1 garage slot – already own the Locust? Then you will receive 180,000 credits instead.

If you fancy grabbing double XP, then be sure to play between between the hours of 11:00 PT (18:00 UTC) and 14:00 PT (21:00 UTC) on either day (or both) and also get a ‘day-long’ double XP token to be used after the weekend.

Don’t fret if you can’t make the beta, if you download the game prior to its full release you will receive an exclusive premium tank – the T1E6-X1, which also includes its own garage slot.

Keep an eye out for the beta download, which is due to appear on July 10.

Autobots… roll out!