Ubisoft release The Division beta trailer

News

If the hype around the release of The Division wasn’t high enough, Ubisoft have released another trailer, focusing on the open beta happening this weekend.

Players will be able to access the beta from 9am GMT/10am CET/1am PST/4am EST on Thursday February 18 on the Xbox one, and from 9am GMT/10am CET/1am PST/4am EST on Friday February 19 for PC and Playstation 4. If you haven’t already, you can download the beta from the Xbox One store, or the Ubisoft online store now.

The open beta is the last chance for Massive and Ubisoft to test their highly anticipated open-world cover-based shooter. It is also the last time gamers will have the chance to test the waters, and see whether The Division is right for them.

The Division is set to release on Tuesday March 8 on Xbox One, PC, and Playstation 4.

Web Developer by day, massive geeky gamer by night. I've been playing games for as long as I can remember, and am a total Xbox One fangirl.