A Day To Remember for Guitar Hero Live

A Day To Remember for Guitar Hero Live


It’s about that time again. Activision have announced the next set of tracks that will feature on Guitar Hero Live.

This is a pretty eclectic metal mix, including the likes of Halestorm, Tenacious D and Anthrax. Here’s the latest announced list in full.

  • Halestorm – Love Bites (and so do I)
  • Tenacious D – Tribute
  • Pearl Jam – Mind Your Manners
  • Beartooth – I Have A Problem
  • Rise Against – Tragedy + Time
  • Soundgarden – Been Away Too Long
  • Anthrax – Got The Time
  • Architects – Gravedigger
  • Chevelle – The Clincher
  • A Day To Remember – Right Back At It Again

These add to and compliment the already announced artists, like The Black Keys, Green Day, Fall Out Boy and System Of A Down.

Guitar Hero Live is running soundchecks for a late 2015 release.