Further Guitar Hero Live tracks revealed

Further Guitar Hero Live tracks revealed


Just as with another, music based, game making a comeback, Activision and FreeStyleGames are also trickle-feeding us track information for Guitar Hero Live. Yesterday they announced another ten tracks to add to the growing list of what promises to be hundreds of playable hits.

Revealed on what they’ve dubbed #TracklistTuesday were;

  • OneRepublic – Counting Stars
  • Paramore – Now
  • The Mowgli’s – San Francisco
  • Cypress Hill ft. Tom Morello – Rise Up
  • Asking Alexandra – The Final Episode
  • The Vines – Metal Zone
  • Wolf Alice – Moaning Lisa Smile
  • Disturbed – Down With the Sickness
  • TV On The Radio – Lazerray
  • Foster The People – Coming of Age

That takes the total tracks announced for Guitar Hero Live so far to an impressive 84, including some crackers from the likes of Alice In Chains, Bob Dylan, Green Day and System of a Down. All the tracks announced so far can be found here.

Guitar Hero Live is due for release on the 23rd of October and look, they included a mixtape of the new tracks for us all..