New Guitar Hero Live tracks revealed


Hot on the heels of several tracks being announced for Rock Band 4, Activision have upped their marketing game and revealed 10 new tracks for the incoming, and much changed, Guitar Hero Live.

FreestyleGames have been working hard and are now in a position to reveal the following tracks ready for release:

  • Royal Blood – “Little Monster”
  • Marilyn Manson – “Disposable Teens”
  • Killswitch Engage – “In Due Time”
  • Marmozets – “Move Shake Hide”
  • Of Mice And Men – “Bones Exposed”
  • Deftones – “Diamond Eyes”
  • Vista Chino – “Sweet Remain”
  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Shadow Moves”
  • Mastodon – “High Road”
  • Trivium – “Strife”

Keep your eyes glued to us for further track revelations as and when they happen.

Guitar Hero Live is due for release this year.

This entry was posted in News, Xbox One and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.